Staff may be contacted through their email addresses below or you can send your email to the RPA’s general email: rpa@chattanooga.gov.
The Chattanooga-Hamilton County/North Georgia Transportation Planning Organization staff can be reached at the contact numbers below or by the general email address: tpo@chattanooga.gov.

DepartmentNamePositionEmailPhone
AdministrationBridger, JohnExecutive Directorjbridger@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5900
AdministrationRennich, KarenDeputy Directorkrennich@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5903
AdministrationCollins, MelonyGraphics and Technology Specialistmcollins@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5905
Research & AnalysisCrawford, CaitlinPlanning Analyst cecrawford@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5945
Research and AnalysisBissinger, LeeGIS AnalystlBissinger@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5927
AdministrationBrabson, HobertPlanner 1hbrabson@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5908
Community Planning & DesignGlaser, PamelaPrincipal Plannerpglaser@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5911
Community Planning & DesignHundt, KarenDirectorkhundt@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5913
Development ServicesThompson, LisaSubdivision Coordinatorlthompson@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5916
Development ServicesPugh, PatrickPlanner 2ppugh@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-7800
Development ServicesHarrison, SandraAdministrative Supportsharrison@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5917
AdministrationMcElvain, RonnetteExecutive Assistantmcelvain@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5918
Community Planning & DesignMatravers, EricPlanner 2ematravers@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5920
Strategic Long Range PlanningVacantPlanner 2
Research & AnalysisPullen, RandyPlanning Analyst 2rpullen@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5929
AdministrationFarmer, TongeiaAdministrative Support Assistanttfarmer@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5931
AdministrationLedford, LeeFinancial Analystlledford@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5932
Community Planning & DesignVacantPlanner 2
Research & AnalysisZeller, AleetaTransportation Analystazeller@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5934
Strategic Long Range PlanningEvans, BetsyPlanner 2, Trans. & Air Qualitybevans@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5935
Development ServicesShults, BryanDirectorbshults@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5937
Community Planning & DesignVacantPlanner 1
Development ServicesWood, EmilyPrincipal Plannerewood@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5939
Development ServicesWare, JenniferPlanning Technician 2jware@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5943
Strategic Long Range PlanningTaylor, MelissaDirectormdtaylor@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5944
Research & AnalysisLee, YuenDirectorylee@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5946
AdministrationFord, WinsettaCommunication Design Supervisorwford@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5949
Strategic Long Range PlanningDaigle, CarolinePlanner 2cdaigle@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5947