Staff may be contacted through their email addresses below or you can send your email to the RPA’s general email: rpa@chattanooga.gov.
The Chattanooga-Hamilton County/North Georgia Transportation Planning Organization staff can be reached at the contact numbers below or by the general email address: tpo@chattanooga.gov.

DepartmentNamePositionEmailPhone
AdministrationReuter, Daniel (Dan)Executive Directordreuter@chattanooga.gov(423) 643‐5900
AdministrationRennich, KarenDeputy Directorkrennich@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5903
AdministrationBrabson, HobertPlanner 1hbrabson@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5908
AdministrationCollins, MelonyGraphics and Technology Specialistmcollins@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5905
AdministrationFarmer, TongeiaAdministrative Support Assistanttfarmer@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5931
AdministrationFord, WinsettaCommunication Design Supervisorwford@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5949
AdministrationLedford, LeeFinancial Analystlledford@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5932
AdministrationMcElvain, RonnetteExecutive Assistantmcelvain@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5918
Community Planning & DesignHundt, KarenDirectorkhundt@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5913
Community Planning & DesignEpstein, DaraPlanner 1lledford@chattanooga.gov(423) 643‐5938
Community Planning & DesignGlaser, PamelaPrincipal Plannerpglaser@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5911
Community Planning & DesignVacantPlanner 2
Community Planning & DesignRoss, DannyPlanner 2dross1@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5938
Development ServicesShults, BryanDirectorbshults@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5937
Development ServicesCline, CassiePlanner 2clcline@chattanooga.gov(423) 643‐5928
Development ServicesHarrison, SandraAdministrative Supportsharrison@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5917
Development ServicesMcElvain, TrinaSubdivision Coordinatorttmcelvain@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5930
Development ServicesVacantPlanning Technician
Development ServicesWare, JenniferPlanning Technician 2jware@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5943
Development ServicesWood, EmilyPrincipal Plannerewood@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5939
Research & AnalysisLee, YuenDirectorylee@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5946
Research and AnalysisBissinger, LeeGIS AnalystlBissinger@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5927
Research & AnalysisPullen, RandyPlanning Analyst 2rpullen@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5929
Research & AnalysisZeller, AleetaTransportation Analystazeller@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5934
Strategic Long Range PlanningTaylor, MelissaDirectormdtaylor@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5944
Strategic Long Range PlanningEvans, BetsyPlanner 2, Trans. & Air Qualitybevans@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5935
Strategic Long Range PlanningSanford, TabbPlanner 2Wtstandford@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-7800
Strategic Long Range PlanningWelch, AnnePrincipal Plannerkawelch@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5914
Strategic Long Range PlanningVacantPlanner 2