Staff may be contacted through their email addresses below or you can send your email to the RPA’s general email: rpa@chattanooga.gov.
The Chattanooga-Hamilton County/North Georgia Transportation Planning Organization staff can be reached at the contact numbers below or by the general email address: tpo@chattanooga.gov.

DepartmentNamePositionEmailPhone
AdministrationBridger, JohnExecutive Directorjbridger@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5900
AdministrationRennich, KarenDeputy Directorkrennich@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5903
AdministrationCollins, MelonyGraphics and Technology Specialistmcollins@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5905
Strategic Long Range PlanningRay, AndrewPrincipal Planneraray@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5907
AdministrationBrabson, HobertPlanner 1hbrabson@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5908
AdministrationBrown, RozanneAdministrative Specialist (TPO)rlbrown@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5910
Community Design GroupGlaser, PamelaPrincipal Plannerpglaser@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5911
Community Design GroupHundt, KarenDirectorkhundt@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5913
Strategic Long Range PlanningGeary, CortneyPlanner 2 cgeary@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5914
Development ServicesDodd, PattieSubdivision Coordinatorpdodd@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5916
Development ServicesHarrison, SandraAdministrative Supportsharrison@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5917
Development ServicesMcElvain, RonnettePlanning Technician 1mcelvain@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5918
Community Design GroupTirsun, JustinPlanner 2jtirsun@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5920
Strategic Long Range PlanningGibbons, JonathanPlanning Community Coordinatorjgibbons@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5927
Research & AnalysisPullen, RandyPlanning Analyst 2rpullen@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5929
AdministrationSmith, JCAdministrative Supportjcsmith@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5931
AdministrationLedford, LeeFinancial Analystlledford@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5932
Research & AnalysisZeller, AleetaPlanning Analyst 1azeller@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5934
Strategic Long Range PlanningEvans, BetsyPlanner 2, Trans. & Air Qualitybevans@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5935
Development ServicesShults, BryanDirectorbshults@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5937
Strategic Long Range PlanningSamson, JonathanPlanner 1jsamson@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5938
Development ServicesWood, EmilyPrincipal Plannerewood@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5939
Development ServicesWare, JenniferPlanning Technician 2jware@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5943
Strategic Long Range PlanningTaylor, MelissaDirectormdtaylor@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5944
Research & AnalysisLee, YuenDirectorylee@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5946
AdministrationFord, WinsettaCommunication Design Supervisorwford@chattanooga.gov(423) 643-5949